- Nunavut Tunngavik Inc. - http://www.tunngavik.com -

Board of Directors

Posted By aflaherty On February 13, 2009 @ 7:02 pm

The presidents of Nunavut Tunngavik Inc. (NTI) and the three Regional Inuit Associations  (RIAs) make up the executive committee of the NTI Board of Directors. All nine members of the NTI Board of Directors are directly elected by eligible Beneficiaries of the Nunavut Land Claims Agreement (NLCA).

Board of Directors

Cathy Towtongie

President of Nunavut Tunngavik Inc.

James Eetoolook

Vice-President of Nunavut Tunngavik Inc.

Charlie Evalik

President of Kitikmeot Inuit Association

Attima Hadlari

Vice-President of Kitikmeot Inuit Association

David Ningeongan

President of Kivalliq Inuit Association

Raymond Ningeocheak

Vice-President of Kivalliq Inuit Association

Larry Audlaluk

Acting President of Qikiqtani Inuit Association

Nunavut Tunngavik Inc.

P.O. Box 638

Iqaluit, NU

X0A 0H0

Tel: (867) 975-4900

Fax: (867) 975-4949

Toll-free: 1-888-646-0006

Kivalliq Inuit Association

P.O. Box 340

Rankin Inlet, NU

X0C 0G0

Tel:(867) 645-2800

Fax: (867) 645-2348

Toll-free: 1-800-220-6581

Qikiqtani Inuit Association

P.O. Box 1340

Iqaluit, NU

X0A 0H0

Tel:(867) 979-8400

Fax: (867) 979-3238

Toll Free: 1-800-667-2742

Kitikmeot Inuit Association

P.O. Box 18

Cambridge Bay, NU

X0E 0C0

Tel:(867) 983-2458

Fax: (867) 983-2609

Toll-free: 1-866-578-9111

Article printed from Nunavut Tunngavik Inc.: http://www.tunngavik.com

URL to article: http://www.tunngavik.com/about/board-of-directors/

Copyright © 2010 Nunavut Tunngavik Inc.. All rights reserved.